Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 M Medford, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:59pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Relationship Status
Relationship Type

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am hard working and like having money in my pocket, but certainly not what I'm all about. I would loosely describe myself as a cultured redneck :) I am a mans man...I have a can do attitude and prefer to fix things myself rather then pay someone else to do it (when I will probably do it better)... Not because I'm egotistical, but because my dad was this way... Self reliant.

I grew up in Oregon (for the most part) and like the outdoors and the activities that southern Oregon has to offer. I'm prefer to be active... fishing with my Dad and kids, rafting or kayaking, hiking or backpacking, biking both mountain and road...oh, and golfing :)

I am a good hearted man...I love hearing babies laugh and seeing a great smile. I'm honest, loyal and patient. I strive to constantly be improving be the best me...a good man. That's not to leave out that I have had,what some may consider as, a dark side and experienced some crazy sh*tin my time!

I am conservative by nature...responsible with my money. But that doesn't mean I don't know how to spend it and have a good time!

I appreciate a real who is comfortable in her own skin. A woman who understands that being sexy is a frame of mind and can rock her blue jeans and flip flops just as well as that dress that turns heads. I'm not necessarily looking for the perfect bodied gal... but someone who is conscious about her figure and more then anything else, is a sweet hearted and caring soul. After all, looks fade...and let's be honest here, I'm no David Beckham!

I like woman who have a bit of a unique style to them...I like a creative woman. Someone who has found a way to express herself.

Ok, back to me...

I have held a number of high responsibility type positions in my career and have had the opportunity to pursue many of my personal interests in a number of fields. I've primarily been in business management and development but (once again) am currently employed doing something that I'm passionate about :)
I also have an entrepreneurial spirit and have owned a number of my own companies.

I am both right and left brained. I'm creative along with being organized and a bit OCD...but it's not bad...kinda entertaining and funny I think:)

The greatest thing I've ever achieved in my life is becoming a father! I love my kids with all of my heart and soul and they are the joy of my life :D

I believe that time spent, either with or in thought, is one of the most powerful ways to show someone you care about them. It's the little things that let you know someone cares about you. Not the fancy gifts and exotic trips...though, those are fine too.

I believe in laughter and find humor in just about everything! Sometimes I'm the only one who thinks I'm funny though...but that is rare :)
What I’m doing with my life
Being a great dad!
A good friend and the best me :D
I’m really good at
Most everything I do...not to be conceded. I just pay attention to my surroundings and am constantly learning.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I am attracted to, if you have a great smile and have a positive disposition, then your the type I'm looking for :)