Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ERosa87

27 Reading, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Everyone! I'm Evan! I consider myself a free thinker and a young idealist. I'm an extremely spiritual person and I hold those in my life to the same moral standards to which I hold myself. I'm a pacifist and I believe in the power of discussion, understanding, and compassion. I'm looking for someone to evolve with. I want to spend my time with someone positive and balanced; somebody who has drive, but can also relax and enjoy the pleasures of life.

Let's grab a drink and see if we vibe! Cheers!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I hold a Bachelor of Arts in Media and Communications from the University of Maryland, Baltimore County. I graduated in 2010; however, upon completing a few years in the workforce I decided to change career paths. Currently I tutor Chemistry and Biology at Reading Area Community College where I am also pursuing an A.A.S. in Medical Laboratory Technology. Once I complete this program I plan to work as a Lab Technician while I pursue a second bachelors degree in Molecular Biology and Biochemistry at Rutgers. Eventually I would like to attend Medical School. I'm extremely interested in medical research and would ideally like to complete an MD/PhD program.

I'm extremely passionate about education. It may be expensive, but ignorance is far more expensive!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I swam competitively for nearly 20 years. While attending UMBC I competed as a Division I swimmer for 4 years. I love the pool and think of it as a second home. Health and fitness are my lifestyle!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer reading technical books, Waking Life is my favorite movie, I absolutely love Dexter, Erykah Badu is my favorite musician but my musical taste is broad, I love anything spicy, and I'm a serious organic freak!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The pool and gym
2. My education
3. My family and friends
4. Sunshine, warm weather, and laying by the beach
5. Mangos
6. My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not willing to admit anything private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you relate to my profile on multiple levels.