Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ESFoster

31 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is good. I'm the lucky father of two awesome little boys who I could not live without. I'm really into Taekwondo, the Portland Trailblazers, AMC's 'The Walking Dead,' and Jesus, although my spirituality has taken some major hits recently. I enjoy getting to know the real side of people, not the surface level garbage most people project. I love to laugh and to make others laugh. I'd rather my loved ones be happy than myself. I love shoes. I'm really big on smelling good, and I'm kind of a cologne junkie (not in that I wear too much, I just like the option of matching my fragrance to my mood). A v-neck tee, jeans and a cardigan topped off with nice scarf is my go-to outfit, but before you question my sexuality, I'll remind you I get kicked in the face at least twice a week. I dig on R&B, romantic comedies, and inappropriate humor. I rock stunner shades proudly. I'm real to the point of being borderline rude, but I'm working on getting better and adjusting my approach. My kids are my life, and...if there is anything else you might want to know, you're going to have to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking it one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying faithful to my belief that family is the most important component to a healthy life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. I'm a very charismatic person. (Or so I'm told...)

Also, people often comment on my hair. It's a little salt and pepper-y. There, I said it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Death in the Tall Grass, Black Hawk Down, Redwall, Lone Survivor, The Winner

Television: The Walking Dead, LOST, 24...honestly, the only network t.v. I watch is on AMC. Everything else is Netflix or DVD.

Movies: Jurassic Park, Love actually, Toy Story, Wall-E, The Last Samurai...there are so many, I think it's best I just stop.

Food: Asian. All day. Every day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids (is that 1 thing or 2? Not quite sure...)
Taekwondo
iPhone (pretty terrible, I know)
My friends
The Oregon weather
A Bible
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next phase of life looks like for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I'm on the couch reading or watching a movie, enjoying a good beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tear up when I watch 'Steel Magnolias.' Yep, it's true.

Also, I actually read profiles and the questions on here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a woman who enjoys things other than going out all night to the bars. Portland, and Oregon in general, has so much more to offer and I'd really like to meet someone who believed that, too.