Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ESNY_79

32 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Everybody says they are laid-back and down-to-earth, but I think most of them are lying. I actually am, though. Haha try to stress me out. It's hard. I'm very honest (sometimes too much so) and loyal and I think communication is the key to everything. I appreciate the same attitude from others.

Grew up and spent most of my life in NY, and I love the Mets, Knicks, Giants and Rangers.

I like eating/drinking outdoors, and I try to do that as often as possible when the weather is nice.

I enjoy trying out new recipes and think cooking can be a lot of fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do business development for a media company
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
remembering random facts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Chuckling to myself?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not going to pretend...I don't really read books. The last four books I've read have been about sports. And I only read them to pass time on the beach.
I am a big fan of reality television. Other shows I enjoy include Homeland, Shameless, Episode, House of Lies, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Parenthood, New Girl, Parks and Rec, Modern Family, the League, Archer and South Park. And Fresh Off The Boat!
My favorite movies are the Die Hard films and the Godfather films. I am also kind of a huge fan of romantic comedies...
I pretty much like eating anything, but in particular brunch, bacon and tatertots. I love trying new foods and non-traditional animal parts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
DVR, sports, Tabasco/hot sauce, Microsoft Excel, pork, Pepcid (my face gets really red from drinking otherwise)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a bar/lounge/happy hour, or catching up on my DVR or Netflix if my friends are too busy with ppl they met online.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like unlimited mimosas for brunch or $1 oyster happy hours