Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ESQ2573

41 M Southborough, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Greek

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life long resident of Massachusetts. Avid sports and politics fan. Run a law practice and raising the best little girl in the world. On top of that I'd like to think simply a nice person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hmmmm..... Sounds like my mother asking me when I was in High School. But I guess I would say living it. As boring as that sounds. Day by day. Trying to enjoy the small things in life and trying to make my contribution to the world one small step at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, sarcasm and a quick wit. Trivia games, twitter jokes and knowing the right time when to be mature and immature.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mediterranean Skin!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Elvis, Nirvana, The Temptations, Johnny Cash, R.E.M, Guns N Roses, George Jones,

Anything with Al Pacino.

Lobster and steak, Greek, Chinese and more seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Daughter
2. My Family & Friends
3. Lobster
4. The Boston Bruins
5. New England Patriots.
6. HBO
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, law, history and sports. Also little things that don't make sense like we drive in parkways but park in driveways.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tired from a long week and looking forward to Saturday! But if possible I'll sneak in a nice dinner, a drink or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I admitted it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Genuinely a happy person who has something they can teach me about anything. Intelligence and sense of humor are a must. Let's hit the ground running!

Bruins fan a plus.