Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EStreetMagic

29 M North Canton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from West Virginia, but I moved back to the Canton-Akron area a couple of years ago after spending the summer here in 2007. This is a great area, but I don't know too many people people up here outside of work. The reason I moved is because I was pursuing an MBA degree, which was completed a couple of years ago. I worked as a graduate assistant and was hired full-time by the college.

With things being the way they are right now, an important thing for me is to get out and meet some new people. I consider where I'm at in life right now very exciting and would like to have someone to share it with. Hopefully there is someone out there that feels the same way.

I try my best to be kind to everyone. There's a saying that you can't make everyone happy, but somehow I still try to do that, or at least make it so they're not upset with me.

There's one life to live and I like seeing what the world has to offer, which is one of the reasons I decided to come back to the area. Your life is defined by opportunities, even the ones you miss. I'm trying to not miss anything.

I enjoy going to sporting events (one of the reasons I have such a job). My favorite college and pro teams (West Virginia and the Carolina Panthers/Hurricanes) don't play in the area too often, but that doesn't stop me from going to check out the Browns and/or Steelers no matter how odd that sounds.

Also on the list are concerts and movies. Last year, I checked out a ton of great bands and had a blast. One thing that my friends would tell you about the aforementioned sports and music bit is that I'm very passionate about both. I have one friend in particular in which he and I can communicate via song titles. One of my goals in life is to have a successful career where I'm involved in sports somehow, whether it be with an athletic department at a college or professional team or in the media. So far, so good.

I'd like to find someone who is also passionate about something as well. It doesn't have to be sports or music, although if it is, that will score extra points with me. I forget where it's from, but I once heard, "Soul is simply how strongly you feel about something and can convey it to someone else." If you can do that, it's a definite plus.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, it's mostly work. As aforementioned, I like where I am. Work can get busy at times, but that happens everywhere I suppose. I also like helping out those in need when possible. Over Thanksgiving, I went to Staten Island to help out with Hurricane Sandy relief efforts and it was one of the most rewarding experiences I've ever had.
I’m really good at
I know a ton of random trivia. Usually it has to do with music or sports, but occasionally it will be something else.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, the first things people usually notice about me is my smile or hair, according to some friends. Otherwise, they also mentioned my easy going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll start with music on this. My favorite musical artist/group is Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band. I'm also a big fan of The Gaslight Anthem, and Social Distortion. Recently I've also been listening to a new artist I recently discovered in Lindi Ortega.
The six things I could never do without
God, family, and friends are an easy three to pick. I am who I am because of those people. I am very blessed and thankful for where and who a grew up with and where I am now. Aside from that, I'd have to say music, sports, and the internet. I like and can identify with music just as much as the next person, my career is entirely involved in the athletic field, and the internet because it makes it easier to keep up with my family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. I know that is very bland and open-ended, but I really do. I often think back to where I would be under different circumstances, etc. I don't think it's anything major. Many people ask and think "What if...?" at some point.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working, I'm hanging out with my friends. It just depends on the time of year and what everyone else is up to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is a better question to ask after meeting someone a few times. Ask me later, and I'll more than likely answer, but not now.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating