Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ETD94115

35 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never tire of the pursuit of words, views, tastes and sounds. I am a music fiend, wine adventurer, lover of wind and sails, insatiable reader, humor/snark appreciator and hobbyist fashionista. I am creative, ambitious, work hard (and sometimes a lot) and have a knack for putting out fires. I have been described often as irreverent. But, I am a midwestern girl at heart - I smile at strangers, know the names of my neighbors and always say thank you to the barista (and carbonated beverages are "pop" to me). And while I will never consider 50 degrees cold, San Francisco is my main squeeze and I can't imagine loving a homebase more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My job is PR. My spare time is family, friends, work outs/early morning bike rides, and me time (I am a firm believer in taking the time to recharge my batteries).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make a mean risotto. I am pretty handy (damn your directions, Ikea!). I remember a lot of useless, but entertaining facts. I am VERY good at getting street cleaning parking tickets. Most importantly, I am ultra talented at not spilling my drink during lip sync dance routines.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes (they are green) and often my voice (it's loud).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite band/artist: David Bowie
Favorite book I read recently: The Goldfinch
Favorite TV show always: Curb Your Enthusiasm
Favorite TV show recently: The Walking Dead
Favorite movie: tie between Jaws and Sixteen Candles
Favorite food: tie between avocado, the panna pizza from Pizzeria Delfina and pretty much anything at SPQR
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, music, wine, Google maps, sunscreen and coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Running away to France to learn to make wine and cook proper ratatouille
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner and drinks with friends or sitting on my couch having dinner and drinks with my DVR
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I thought the song "Voices Carry" was "You're So Scary" until I was 20
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take yourself too seriously. You answered "twice a day" to the question about brushing your teeth. You do not intend to suggest we go to Burning Man. You won't judge me if I watch Criminal Minds reruns for a number of hours on a Sunday afternoon.