Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ETwriter

55 F Maryville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a recovering journalist who still has an interest in the world around me. I'm pretty independent, and I speak my mind. Trust me, if you're listening to me, you'll know where I stand. Having said that, I don't go around forcing my views on things. I think open lines of communication are best, particularly in personal relationships. I'm a huge animal lover so if you don't like animals, you probably don't need to contact me. (See what I mean about being direct?)
I like to hike, but I don't get a chance to do it often, and I love being outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm following my dream of being a published novelist. I'm not there yet, but I'm getting much closer. I'm currently working on my MFA in creative writing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, conversation, making friends, building fires...the list goes on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm very outgoing. Also, my blue eyes (inherited from my grandfather.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Early from the Dance by David Payne
Water for Elephants by Sara Gruen
The Civil Wars of Jonan Moran by Marjorie Reynolds
Movies I like thrillers, suspense, dramatic, some comedies
Love Jimmy Buffett, I've seen him about 19 times,
Love Dan Fogelberg, Tom Petty, beach music, blues, jazz
Pizza, Mexican, Italian, Good home cooking!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cats, my books, my laptop, friends, my jewelry (lol), This is hard to narrow down. I'm not materialistic, but I have a lot of interesting stuff! LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Writing, the novel I am working on, the next step in my life's journey. Oh, and my cats!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hate to say it, but I'm usually home. But thankfully, I can entertain myself. I do enjoy spending time with good friends and just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, not here! I'll have to give it some thought.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to say hello. Or if you would like to find out more about me. I'll do the same. :)