Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EV154

31 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun loving guy who loves enjoying every moment I can. I love mojitos and trying different foods, I'm a fat guy stuck in a skinny mans body lol. I work hard and love what I do. l live alone, i'm independent and taking life to the fullest, living day by day and making it happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in tv and film
Industry and trying to stay classy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making pineapple upside down cakes and strawberry mojitos.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and my nipples through my shirt (when it's cold) lol jp I have innies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Sons of Arnarchy, Dexter, Mad Men and Game of Thrones.

Books: The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian, The Four Agreements, The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao and Comics and Graphic Novels. Lord of The Rings (the fist two never got to the third lol), Harry Potter,Yeah I'm a geek.

Movies: Indiana Jones Trilogy, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Hellboy, Pan's Labyrinth, Gladiator, The Last Samurai, 300, Good Will Hunting, Rounders, too many to name lol.

Music: Jay-Z and Notorious B.I.G. (I'm from Brooklyn Baby), Wu-Tang, Kings of Leon, Imagine Dragons, Marc Anthony, Victor Manuelle, Cultura Profética, Grupo Fantasma, Romeo Santos, Café Tacuba, Gipsy Kings, Bob Marley, Deadmau5, it's a real big mix lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dark Chocolate!!!!
Macaroni and cheese- Every time I see it on a menu it's a must have.
Planner- my life would be lost without it
Contact Lenses- I'll just be bumping into people all day without them.
A nice Cabernet Sauvignon
Burger (like a really good one)
Weekend Brunch!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making a short film.
Travel destinations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a nice glass of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate waking up before 12 if I have no work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you're awesome!