Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Russellville, AR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 9, 2013
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
English, French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very easy going guy, who likes to have fun. I try my best to stay relaxed, and hang out with Family and Friends. Meeting people online has been an interesting experience (to say the least) but am always looking for friends, and more. Hopefully I will get some new pictures up soon... these are a little dated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After moving around from upstate NY, to Cali, NYC, then to New Orleans I decided to move back to Texas. East Texas, which was a horrible Idea. SO, I moved to Austin, then missed New Orleans, and moved back, and then back to my home town Lafayette.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, making myself uncomfortable, and eating. And doing those things a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Christopher Moore, Kurt Vonnegut, Cormac McCarthy, JK Rowling,
Tolkien, Chelsea Handler etc.... Fiction is my favorite
Transpotting, Clockwork Orange, Get Real, Billy Elliot, Velvet
Goldmine, Twister, Speed, GO, LoTR, Harry Potter. I listen to a lot of different music but I like things that mellow me out well. I also graduated from one of the best culinary schools in the country so I love cooking all types of food.... and eating them too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
traveling, reading, laughing, sleeping, dinner with family and friends, and cooking/eating
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whats for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working and wishing I was out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a passion for something, love having a great time, like animals, and want more friends (or more)