Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EZEDABIZ

24 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like...Stuff: My name is Ed, I'm easy going and very opened minded and most of the time misunderstood. I like to joke and kid.I do know when to be crazy/when not to be and when to say a joke/when not to say a joke. I like all types of music as long as it gives me a feeling I can't ignore haha. I do vocals for a metal band and also rap, but I'm not over zealous about talking about it. I like to swear, but I do it appropriately (if thats possible ha). I care about others' feelings and want to help friends out often. I hate cheaters, lairs, and gold diggers (Financial/Social)but I mean c'mon who does?? I believe in God and Jesus, but alot of other things "religious" wise eh...I don't care about race or creed as long as you're a good person thats all that matters to me. Wanna know anything just ask.
P.S. I hate the question results. I don't think some percentages determines whether we click or not.
What I’m doing with my life
Music and Jerkin around: I'm a Computer Technician and an Electrician.
I’m really good at
Seeing...???: I was told I'm good at charming parents and I'm good at being funny. I think I suck Pee-Pee at both of those.
The first things people usually notice about me
Really? lol: I'm black with an "Alternative" style I guess. Gages, Jewelry, Black with color splashed in. (p.s. I have an alternative style but I would NEVER wear tripp pants, eyeliner, or chokers. Ew. haha it's cool on girls but not I.) Also my smile :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedy,Horror, Action,Tacos,Metal, DnB, Techno,Rock, R&B, Soul, Neo Soul,Hip Hop.....Corn (The Musical): I'm a movie buff. I'm bad with names. So I dont know actors' names, but I can tell you what movie they played in haha. I can find myself watching any movie because I never know if I'm gonna like it or not.

Books:Dexter Novels and Graphic Novels. The Great Gatsby and The Four Agreements

Shows: I don't watch TV. But if I do, I like Adult Swim and Comedy Central. HGTV...House Hunters and Property Bros. I Like Cartoons still haha I don't care they're the Shizznit :D...I remind you I'm not a child. Breaking Bad, True Blood, iCarly (sad right) Old Nickelodeon shows, Cowboy Bebop, and Supernatural. Spaced

Music: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DsShRmkR7BU
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OIRE6iw-ws4
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rNBYzuUojA8
My music list is too much to do it justice on here.
The six things I could never do without
God
Music
Laughing
Showers
Tacos
The Sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life:The Ultimate Roller Coaster
On a typical Friday night I am
At a concert or chilling with friends somewhere. Also watching movies. Oh and knockin off Gas Stations! It's gets easy over time, so don't worry.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really do care about the... "L" word.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're single and like Colors: If you respect different music. If you are interested and understand "Activity Partners" means actually doing activities with someone and NOT sex lol. If you understand I take this profile lightly, but know I take real life, and you, seriously. Or you simply want to know me...to see if I'm anything like you perceived me to be.