Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

E_Amore_43

45 M Marina del Rey, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Traveling the WORLD.....how about you?

Grew up on the westside, Culver City to be exact, come from an educated family with a strong work ethic and good family values.

Single, live on the beach-MDR, college educated, foodie, have a great career with the City of LA, which enables me to travel the world.

I would describe myself as intelligent, funny, outgoing, hard working, honest and well traveled. Traveling is my biggest passion, been to over 20 countries, my most recent, Cuba, Spain, Turkey, Greece. I usually take 2-3 major trips a year. I enjoy the outdoors, beaches and mountains, I like to hike, ski, bike, surf, beach volleyball. I enjoy concerts at the Greek, H Bowl and Nokia. I enjoy long weekend getaways, Santa Barbara, San Francisco, La Jolla, Laguna Beach, Big Sur, Las Vegas, Palm Springs. I enjoy Spa days, hanging at the pool having a drink with a good book. Like attending live sporting events, NFL games, Lakers, UCLA basketball, Dodgers, Kings.

I'm at the point in my life, where I would like to meet someone who seeks a similar lifestyle and wants a RELATIONSHIP. I know what I want, and believe it is out there waiting to be found. If this sounds like you or something you would be interested in, drop me a message.

Good luck in your search.

Ciao..
What I’m doing with my life
working hard, playing harder and enjoying life to the fullest..
I’m really good at
not taking things to serious, at making others laugh and planning my next trip.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and sense of humor-personality, my big heart, positive outlook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: 80s-Tear for Fears, Depeche, New Order. Classis rock: Stones, Beatles, Rush, Boston, Eagles, the Who, Police, Foreigner, Adele, Lincoln Park, Chili Peppers, Prince, M Jackson, Kings of Leon, Muse, Malo, Gypsy Kings, War, Sting, Lauren Hill, Snoop, U2, Coldplay, Train, Pink Floyd, Bruno Mars, Jackson 5, M83, Disturbed, System of a Down, Nirvana, 311, the Doors, Pearl Jam, White Stripes, Everything but the Girl, Sade, Massive Attack.

Food: love sushi, Mexican, Thai, Chinese..
Korean BBQ, Dim Sum on Sundays, great steak at Cut, Boa, Maestros..

Movies: Shawshank, Deer Hunter, Pulp Fiction, Heat, 300, Predator, Terminator, Das Boot, Casablanca, Collateral, Rounders, Wall St, Inside Man, Aliens, Big Lebowski, Top Gun, Taxi Driver, the Shinning, Godfather, SCARFACE.
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
Love
Health
Travel
iPhone
Beaches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ways in improving my great life and my next amazing trip
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, a movie, live music, one of the local dinner spots on Abbott Kinney
or at home with a glass of wine, chilling from a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I won the LOTTERY- don't ask how much..ok 5 million....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if u like a man that is down to earth, intelligent, funny, financially stable, world traveler, foodie, and just an OVERALL great guy, drop me a message..