Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

E_in_Narb

58 M Narberth, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The people who know me well would likely comment on my quick smile, wit, and, humor, boisterous laugh, honesty, good communication skills and, outspoken nature. With my orthopedist’s’ help I am in very good shape, working out three times a week supplementing the gym with golf and biking. In spite of being grey, my female colleagues tell me I pass for late 40’s early 50’s. My pictures are within a year,

I teach at a college on the Main Line, which has a few things going for it: 1) I have ridiculous job security, 2) I work with young people a lot, and find this to be, by far, the most fulfilling (and challenging) part of my job, and 3) I have summers off.

I have shared physical custody of my two boys, born in ’98 and ’01. This means I sort of lead two lives—with and without them. I am as engaged in their lives as they let me be, so, half the time their wants and needs will come first. Please be comfortable with this. I own my own place in Narberth, with my amicable divorce finalized in spring of 2012.

As for “things I like to do,” I believe that with the right person almost anything can be fun. I am a pretty simple guy who has done a lot of stuff people might find exciting (parachutes, motorcycles, and scuba tanks). I own a tuxedo and a table saw, so I can go from the Ballroom to Workshop with relative ease. I do love movies, and watch too much TV.

The best way to get to know one another is face-to-face, so I’d prefer to meet versus numerous emails or phone calls. Drinks or lunch is always a safe start.

People are on this site for a number of different reasons. I am looking for my (last) long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Crazy job security at a job I like most aspects of.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Over-thinking things
Using tools
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quick smile and humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action Sci-fy
Love spicy (cooked) food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, only two, I know.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am I ever going to find my last first date?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with the boys, or on a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to ask me in person, and I'll tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are willing to meet, have a sense of humour, and are looking for an LTR.