Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eacn

22 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a young man from Sweden and planing on staying in England for an unknown amount of time.

I've been through a couple of tough years compared to someone and some easy years compared to another one. I've been traveling to places and been doing some volunteer helping (India and Thailand so far) since I graduated (as well working).

I've been diagnosed with depression five years, or six years now?, ago but I'm rocking that bitch now and happy as one can be but it have affected me deeply and probably always will be lurking.

I know I should tell all the great things about myself here, like how unique and awesome I am, how much fun I'm to be around all the time etc. But let's be real because we all know that life isn't like that. Anyway, here are some things I do like to do.

I like to do things like: Dancing (swing), walking, cooking, singing (I suck at it), painting (also suck at it), playing Piano (it's like meditation for me), playing board games!!, climbing (I really like to be at the highest places possible), play computer games (it's relaxing), museums (history and art is awesome) and that's some things I could think of right now. Even though I'm always ready for adventure I still hold my alone time dearly and it's something I need to have now and then.

I'm born in Sweden moved to France - Central African Republic - Sweden - India - Sweden and next up is England most likely.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working as a chef, traveling to new places and enjoying the moments. I'm also, as most people, trying to figure out life.
I’m really good at
Plenty of things, but it depends on the audience.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I'm rather tall and skinny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I live and breath Tolkiens words.

So many good movies, can't figure out which one that would be favorites.. I have a hard time with scary movies though haha. I always hide behind a blanket or something.

Shows that I follow at the moment: Sherlock, the walking dead, game of thrones, vampire diaries, south park, the paradise, the legend of korra, true blood, him & her, it's always sunny in Philadelphia, supernatural and arrow.

I enjoy as good as all genres. Which is a blessing as well as an curse. It's great to be able to enjoy music anywhere you go. It sucks when you feeling like listening to five different genres at the very moment. My spotify is a mess.

Love food and especially to try things at least once. Been working as a chef when I'm in Sweden.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Nature
Music
Culture
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I should go next or if it's time for me to start study at uni, what the future of stem cells can do to chronic pain and hoping that it soon can help to ease the pain / take it away. Also love and my family!
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on where I am in the world and with who, I can tell you that I'm most likely NOT in a club because it's really, really, not my thing and if I now WOULD be there I'm the boring lame ass guy who sits and stares out a window or checking my phone, pubs though! Pubs are great fun!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like to do things, if you like to just chill home, if you like ABBA and to dance (not the club kind of "dancing"), if you'd want to cook with me (food that is) or bake the dessert, if you're not narrow minded and most important to me: If you wanna meet up.