Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EagleBen88

26 M Barnesville, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let me first start off by saying my names ben. Im looking for the girl who doesnt lie or cheat because im tired of that kind of relationship, but i do want someone who will keep me on my feet. Im a huge GA fan and nascar,but i enjoy going to it more in person. ialso enjoy fishing as well. I just now started playing the guitar and tring to get better at it. my goals right now are tring to get back in school and meet the girl perfect for me. I listen to everything but mainily country. I do enjoy life every second of it because you never know what going to happend. I like hanging out with my friends when i get time to see them. Family is also very important to me as well. I also like bowling, shoot pool and etc. I just enjoying being outside even if its looking up at the stars and appreciateing what lifes all about. The girl im looking for is the girl i hope to spend the rest of my life with maybe. I think what really makes me unique is my personality and the way i think. Im a good ole down to earth country boy and have the accent to prove it. So if you like what you read hit me up :)
What I’m doing with my life
trying to get in collage and make something of myself in the future.
I’m really good at
Being their for others. andgetting better at playing my guitar and also im a good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
Im out going and Down to earth, and usually my eyes too
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
country, rock, and rap a little bit of everything depends on my mood. not picky about movies to many to name. and books the bible
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, job, car, god, and my bible.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
goals im going to accompolish in my life. and wanting to settle down. ive already done alot in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
at the house with my family or spending time with my other family member or friends, or going out and haveing a good time finding something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a very high self esteem about myself
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
ur interested in getting to know me or just wanting to be friends