Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eagle_America

28 North Bergen, NJ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Michael,

I am a great guy who is looking to meet an awesome girl. I am someone who enjoys many different interest and hobbies which I would like to enjoy them with you, as I’ll enjoy your interests as well.

Some things that I am interested in is:
-- Outdoors & Nature- I love going camping, hiking, campfires, kayaking, and more. I feel it such a great way to relax, a way to think clearly, and get away from the crazy everyday life for a while.
-- Animals- Although I don't have any pets at this time, I did have many growing up.
-- Traveling- I love to see new places. I have seen some awesome states and countries. Whether seeing the typical tourist spots, checking out the culture, food, or other things in the area. I also love taking cruises!
-- Exercise- I'm a runner. I started getting out to train because I decided to do it for a personal cause. During this time I have made some great friends, completed 2 half marathons, and 3 full marathons!
-- The Arts- I enjoy going to see shows in the theatre. For example going to see shows on Broadway is great. I enjoy watching the plays and seeing things like the actors perform their characters, the scenery, the lights.

I am looking to meet a girl who is easy to talk to, thoughtful, caring, enjoys going out and do something new or exciting, and relaxing on the couch together. It'll be great to spend time together, make new memories, enjoy each others company, and build a great relationship. I am someone who enjoys many different interest and hobbies which I would like to enjoy them with you, as I’ll enjoy your interests as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to school for theatre, but I am not an actor. I earned an Associates Degree doing the technical side of the performance, the part which you never get to see.
I am also in a stage hand union help setting up/striking the stage, lights, audio, video, doing heavy lifting, and anything that needs to be done to put on a good show. So behind the outdoors guy is someone who enjoys the arts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have told me I look like Charlie Day from the T.V. show "It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy watching many different t.v shows like WWE, TNA, Survivor, Deadliest Catch, Duck Dynasty, Sons of Guns, The Biggest Loser, Game of Thrones, Entourage, Dog the Bounty Hunter, Shark Week, Metalocalypse, M*A*S*H*. Including channels like Discovery Channel, Food Network, the Outdoor Channel, Animal Planet, HGTV.
I'm a N.Y. Giants fan and I hate the Yankees!

When it comes to movies I enjoy - Shawshank Redemption, Dogma, Chasing Amy, Cast Away, Forest Gump, Apollo 13, Monty Pyton and the Holy Grail, UP, The Green Mile, Wall-E, Up, Without A Paddle, National Treasure 1 & 2, Hook, Spaceballs, Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog, Gladiator.
I don't watch any type of horror movies.

Stand Up Comedians - Gabriel Igledias, Jim Jefferies, Jeff Dunham, Jeff Foxworthy, Larry the Cable Guy, Bill Engval, Ron White

Some music I like to listen to is Oldies (songs from the 60s, 70s, 80s), Country, Rock, Metal... also bagpipes and Native American music.
Here is a list of artist in no particular order - Michael Jackson, Beach Boys, Billy Joel, The Beatles, Big & Rich, Taylor Swift, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, Brad Paisley, Lady Antebellum, Jason Aldean, Eric Church, Metallica, Disturbed, Slipknot, Megadeth, Dethklok, Trans-Siberian Orchestra.

I enjoy a good meal, especially if it's homemade.... I also enjoy seafood, Italian, German, and BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, My Health, Glasses (I am near-sided)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and where life is going to take me.

Few things that in on my bucket list:
1) Take a trip in my car and travel across country.
2) Hike the entire Appalachian Trail at one shot which will take 5 - 6 months.
3) Visit all 50 States.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am still living at home with my parents.

Things that aren't really private:
- Politically I like to think I am part conservative, part libertarian, part green.
- My nationality is German & Italian.
- I grew up as a catholic, but at this time I'm no longer religious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested into a down to earth guy who loves an adventure. As well as wanting to be with a caring, family oriented guy, sincere, and hard working. I am looking for that special girl in my life who wants to join me in this crazy thing we are a part of called life.