Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eaglemapper

45 M Montgomery, AL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess its half timing and the other half’s luck
Wherever you are whenever its right
You’ll come out of nowhere and into my life…
I am single, never been married, and have no childreen. I am American by birth and Southern by the grace of God. I was born in Jacksonville,Fl and raised in Savannah,Ga. Educated at Georgia Southern, where I obtained a BS in Political Science which I have never used (what was I thinking?). I have been a GM at a cinema, a hotel, and a travel agency. I have trained, audited, and promoted... what can I say? I have many talents. I love Georgia Southern football, Atlanta Braves Baseball, and Traveling. Cheeseburgers, Italian, and Chinese food. Adventure, Comedy, and Sci-fi movies. I am a strong man; I ask for nothing and expect nothing. If a problem is brought to me, I solve it! I am not the kind of guy who cries about life… I live it to the fullest. I give as I get and always what to be the man with the ball when the game is on the line. I trust myself and do not regret my past decisions and I keep them in the past. As well when I, my family, or my friends are messed with the Pit Bull in me comes out. I speak up when I see wrong no matter what the consequences are. Want to know more just ask... I am an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am traveling, learning, and looking for my soulmate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Traveling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height (6'3"), my eyes (Brown; because I am full of it), and my since of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: (authors) Ayn Rand, Harry Turtledove, Tom Clancy, and Lewis Gizzard
Movie: Gone with the Wind, Citizen Cain, Animal House, and The Usual Suspects
Shows: Death Trap, Les Miserables, Equis, and Wicked
Music: Hall & Oates, Phil Collins, Earth Wind & Fire, and Spice Girls
Food: Cheeseburgers, Grits, Fried Chicken, and Banana Pudding
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
My Cats Axel & Colby
Friends
GSU Football
Braves Baseball
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will I find my Princess?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been to a nudest camp.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could be a match.