Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eagles39

36 M Wilmington, DE

My Details

Last Online
May 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
University
Job
Hospitality
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, welcome to my self summery. Well, in short I am fun, intelligent, honest, trustworthy, spontaneous, sometimes stubborn man. I had to mention one flaw. I love my family and friends. I have a twin sister, who has always been there for me. I've lived in Portland, Oregon for four years and absolutely loved it. I then lived down in the Dewey beach area for about a year and a half. I'm now living in trolly square, which has been home to me for most of my life. I try to find fun in anything that I do, and put smiles on people's faces. Usually I can get anyone to smile. That's all for now.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making people laugh, really good beer knowledge, impressions, listening, swimming, laying on the beach, I feel that I'm a really good judge of character. I can still play some decent football, baseball, and golf.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My chin, and my smile. People often want to know why I'm usually smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Greatful dead, Bob Marley, Phish, Thievery coorperation, Alice in chains, Jurrasic 5, Beastie boys, Maceo Parker, James Brown, Miles Davis, Jimi Hendrix, Kings of Leon, The black keys, Allman bros, Tribe, Notorious B.I.G., Jane's addiction, Mos Def, Santana, Charles Mingus, Shuggie Otis, Coltrane, Janis Joplin, The Doors, Led Zeppelin, Steel pulse, The Black Uhuru, The Chili peppers, Stevie Wonder, B.B king, I could go on. Food: Sushi, Italian, mexican, anything Asian. A good steak. I am server so I have been spoiled over the years. I love seafood, shellfish in particular.I can eat oysters, crabs, mussels, clams, sushi, all fucking day. Movies: Tommy boy, Office space, Blazing Saddles, Pulp Fiction, The Outsiders, The Usual Suspects, The Hangover 1&2, Old School, The Shining, Weird Science, The Departed, Goodfellas, a Bronx tale. TV- Sopranos, Family guy, Simpsons, Six feet under, boardwalk empire, curb, seinfeld, The Phillies, Eagles, Sixers, Anthony Bourdain, shark week. I also love stand-up comedy. Richard Pryor, Chris Rock, Louis C.K, Jim Jefferies, Jim Norton, Martin Lawrence, Eddie Murphy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, pork, a comfy bed, the ocean, and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually working, but I still go out after and have some fun. If I'm off, I'm going to plan something fun for sure.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me, or you think I'm really, really, good looking.