Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EaglesFan1982

31 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:59am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The best way to describe me is: creative, funny and an amateur gourmet cook.

I love to have fun and am usually game for anything. It does take me a while to warm up to people - but keep talking and I will blossom for you like a flower.

I have a tendency to be a bit stuck in my ways, like a dog with a bone, and I'm looking for someone to take me by the hand and lead me out of my comfort zone a bit.

I trust my intuition and usually pick up on cues both verbal and nonverbal. I am also very keen on manners and etiquette. I am quite modest (in public) and appreciate chivalrous tendencies in my partner.

I like a man who has ambition, integrity, a sense of humor, and strength of character. A man who can plan and who has drive is extremely sexy to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I tend to spend my time fixing up my apartment and making it comfortable, homey, and stylish. I'm also currently in the works of a dress for my best friend and my mother for my cousin's upcoming wedding. I have also started living a more health-conscious life, eating better foods and drinks.

I have plans to open a shop on etsy selling handbags for frugalistas across the globe...and maybe even try out for Fashion Star.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’m really good at sewing, cooking, baking, photography. Went to school for fashion design; won Most Marketable Collection and got a decent write-up in the Philadelphia Inquirer a few years back. I guess a shameless plug never hurt in the "I'm really good at" section after all lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's usually my height...secretly though I wish it were my eyes...stupid glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/authors: On The Road, Unmistakably Mackie, Shakespeare, Poe.

Movies: Mannequin, An American Haunting, Sex And The City I, Sex And The City II, Waiting, Four Rooms, Sherlock Holmes.

TV: American Horror Story, Chuck, Glee, Family Guy, Sunday Night Football, Grey's Anatomy, Dexter, The Big C, Weeds, United States of Tara, Masterpiece Mystery (the Miss Marple and Poirot series).

Music: Cher, Cyndi Lauper, Incubus, The Killers, Cazwell, Bleu, MIKA, Mayer Hawthorne, KT Tunstall, Fergie, Reba McEntire, Lady Gaga...I have a pretty eclectic iPod.

Food: I like to cook, so I'm a fairly adventurous omnivore; anything spicy is always welcome, so Indian, Mexican, I'll pretty much try anything once.

Games: I played a role playing game Call of the Cthulhu with my former roomie in DC (which was really fun), other than that, just the occasional Grand Theft Auto to blow stuff up haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: My Dog, Chewie.

2: My laptop (or future iPad maybe?).

3: Good food.

4: Good company.

5: Good music.

6: A comfy bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and when and how my interests and passions will collide with a career one day. I also ponder on new recipes and unique ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A typical Friday night in my house is pretty routine due to my work hours, but Saturday I'm usually out and about running errands and taking a bit time to get a little pampered.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I prefer the BOTTOM bunk if you're picking up what I'm layin' down for you lol. I'd also like to get back into drag as a way to make some extra cash, and express the pent up creativity inside of me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to take a cooking class together, outdoor movies at Penn's Landing, a drag show, or suggest the adventure of your choice.