Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 F Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10, 2005
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, and it matters a lot
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not would you call normal. I am a pagan, lesbian, vegetarian, mom, living under much judgement for these things. But these are not the things that define me. I am adventurous. I love getting lost in the city, provided there is enough time. I love trying new things at the Indian restraunt in Waldo. I love buying a ticket to a movie I know nothing about. I am a teacher. No, really, that's what I do for a living. I teach kids how to be well-rounded, compassionate, kind, respectful, and intelligent. I teach my own kid these things. I am a daughter. I really love my dad, and you should know that right up front! I am a musician. Sometimes that gets annoying, especially if you don't like music. I am a dork. I'm not kidding about this one. I'm a Star Trek dork, a Dr. Who dork, a Buffy/Angel dork, I read comic books while I listen to the Beatles. I play video games (badly, I might add) and have a great time doing it! I am super-liberal. I voted for Nader (don't hate me! It wasn't his fault!). I recycle. I buy organic when I can afford it. I burn Nag Champa inscense in my home. I listen to Loreena McKennitt. Why haven't I taken my liberal whale-saving ass to Canada yet? I dunno. I guess I like here or somethin'! I'm long-winded. I like to talk about myself. Can't you tell? I'm tired of typing. Would you like to know more? Send me a message!

I am spontaneous, adventurous, and fearless
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, learning, caretaking, eating, sleeping. Going bowling when I have the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making sure everyone is having a good time. Oh, and I make some pretty good fudge!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have lots and lots of energy. Obnoxiously so.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love non-fiction! Movies: Have you seen Endless Sunshine of the Spotless Mind yet? Music: I like most all music, but not country or rap. Food: Never met a vegetable I didn't like! Except eggplant. And turnips. Oh, and kale. Alright, I'm a selective vegetarian, happy now?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my friends, my family, my guitar, my cats, my underwear
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spirituality, politics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be out with my friends, drinking and acting like a fool. Could be at home with a rented movie and box of Star Crunch. It really depends on what I'm feeling like that day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Though my favorite purple underwear has holes in them, I still wear them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. like Chinese. I go to the Chinese Buffet a lot. Oh, and coffee. Message me if you like coffee, cuz I drink that a lot too.