Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Portland, OR Cis Man

Cis Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24-40
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:19pm
Pansexual, Queer, Sapiosexual
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I'm Demisexual most of the time, Panromantic all the time and Polyamorous as long as my partner is. Though my preferences do skew towards people that are more feminine, regardless of their physical sex. Androgyny is very attractive to me, and these days I'm looking more for some no-strings-attached physical intimacy.

I'm nervous sometimes, but usually pretty outgoing. I may not always notice details, but I'm a pretty nice guy and I try my best to be nice to people. I'm pretty social, but I handle social interactions better in a one-on-one setting. I can be overly talkative sometimes too, especially with topics I'm passionate about.

Most of my dating experience has been with cis women, since I'm still pretty nervous around anyone else. I dunno why really, but I can't imagine turning down a perfectly good match just because of their gender identity or physical sex.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working for the California Conservation Corps in South Lake Tahoe. After numerous mistakes in my career over the past five years, I'm at a point where my life could go anywhere. I've got a book that I'm slowly writing when I have time and focus. I'm also trying to learn coding as well. I'm just working on losing weught for the Army right now, but plan on going back to school and getting a degree, (while having the Army pay for it.) I want to teach computer science or physics at a highschool level one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good with computers and most technical things. First and foremost, I'm a hardware guy.
I can also cook pretty decently, if I have a cookbook to use. I'm good at cycling too, and love the rush of navigating downtown traffic in SF or the East Bay. I'm good at working with my hands, whether its mechanical things or a caring massage for a close friend or partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk a lot about geeky things. I'm a kind person who's very friendly. I'm a high energy individual.

No one seems to notice my 6'4" height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Moving Mars (Greg Bear), Implied Spaces (Walter Jon Williams), Post Human (David Simpson), Under My Skin (Anna E. Dooland)
Movies: Cloud Atlas, Princess Mononoke, District 9, Spirited Away, Avengers, Interstellar, pretty much all the Marvel movies, What the Bleep Do We Know
Shows: Breaking Bad, True Blood, Fringe, Numb3rs, Bakemonogatori, Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey, Full Metal Alchemist, Psycho Pass, Scorpion, Legend Of Korra, Avatar: The Last Airbender, basically lots and lots of animation.
Music: Linkin Park, Lindsey Stirling, Two Steps from Hell, Franz Ferdinand, Muse, Vampire Weekend, Boa, Daft Punk. The Glitch Mob, Aphex Twin, Hans Zimmer, Jeremy Zukerman, Audiomachine, lots and lots of composers and "epic soundtrack" type music. I've got a Google Music account with unlimited streaming, so it gets hard to keep track of individual artists.
Food: Any and All. Except Okra. Okra can go die in a fire.

This is by no means, an exhaustive list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, Water, Food, sex, multimedia, WiFi

All, of course, subject to change.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and where I've been. I sometimes wonder how things might've turned out different if different decisions had been made.

Quantum Physics and String Theory and how those overlap with traditional philosophy and eastern mysticism.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home drinking beer and watching something, usually anime. Occasionally I'll go out to the movies if there's a movie I want to see.

It all depends on what money I have.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find people who consider themselves "Furries" to be really hot. I also read hentai doujinshi (comics) with some regularity.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in love and companionship. If you want someone to laugh with (or at each other if we act stupid). If you want to share in hobbies. If you like the idea of cuddling in bed with a laptop and Netflix. If you like bacon. If you love anime passionately. If you can build your own computer.

If you're a couple looking for someone to join in the fun.

If you just want to go at it between the sheets. That's fine too.