Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EasilyLoved

36 F Redford, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wish I were wittier and could sum up my life in a cute little paragraph but I'm more situational funny so this is hard for me. I’m the classic overachiever. I always figured love would be there when I was ready for it, but I guess love isn’t ready for me or at the very least it hasn’t found me yet, so here I stand.

Ready for love and marriage with a kid or two to complete the picture.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to school to be a lawyer, but somehow I fell into legal project management. It’s a long story I can bore you with later. Overall I usually like my job and I like the flexibility that comes with it.

I’m becoming more involved in church. I have attended church most of my life but I haven’t been active, even my relationship with God fell victim to my overachiever personality. Luckily I have started cultivating this relationship without something drastic happening.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning Events (I’m an organizer) that is partially how I got into project management.
Cooking, but cooking for one is lonely so I don’t do it as often as I should.
Decorating and DIY projects. It’s my newest hobby. I'll tell you all about my projects, I even have pictures!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile.. . I have been told it is one of my best features.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: My favorite books have no redeeming value. I love romance novels. I also try to keep up with the trends and I may be considered a little bit of a geek (and maybe still a teenage girl at heart). I have read and enjoyed all of the Harry Potter, Twilight, and Hunger Games Books.

MOVIES: While I love romance books, I prefer action and comedy when it comes to movies. My favorite series is The Bourne Trilogy. (I can’t wait to see The Bourne Legacy.
Music: I’m all over the place, but no rock, and I can only handle country sparingly.

TV: If it is reality I probably watch it! (DON’T JUDGE ME)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In alphabetical order:
Cell Phone
Friends
Internet
My Faith
Parents
TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. . .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or family, or if the week has been terribly hellish looking for a romance novel to get lost in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There needs to be some mystery. . .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I haven't scared you away with my talk of God, the future, marriage and kids.