Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:51am
Relationship Type
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There's nothing more liberating than knowing we have the ability to choose our own destiny, so I do that everyday.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grew up in Chicago and moved to NYC in May 2014 after ten years in Austin, TX. Midwestern values, southern charm, and an east coast work ethic. Real estate broker, blogger, spent part of 2013 traveling as the Gay Travel Guru for, and aspiring author. I spent 7 months exploring 24 cities and traveled close to 100,000 miles. Back to my normal routine and ready to write the next chapter of my life. Want to get an idea of what kind of guy I am? You can watch my final travel video below and you'll get a pretty good idea.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Honestly, whatever I put my mind to. I always say my brain is the strongest muscle in my body and my heart is the second.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my smile. The blue eyes would be second. If all else fails, my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read books that educate and motivate, movies that allow me to dream, TV shows that make me laugh, music that makes me want to dance, and food that's good for me (changes with the moment).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family - especially mom and dad
2. A purpose
3. Sense of connection
4. Sunshine
5. Music
6. My curiosity
6.1. Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future: How I can make more money, doing the things I enjoy, with the people I care about, in the places I want to be, with the man I love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm spent by Friday night. Saturday is a whole other story! But on Friday, I'm cool with grabbing a bite to eat with friends, a show, and hanging out on the couch. I like Friday nights to be thoughtless and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Every day, I know I'm getting a little bit older. My focus is not on liquor, dance floors, young guys, and gay bars. It's building a life, with a great man, I want to enjoy for the next 50 years. So far things are unfolding beautifully. But love is one confusing thing to figure out! I'm just trusting the universe has a plan for me and all will align when the time is right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would be a good match, are looking for a quality partner to continue your journey wit, value growth, and have a strong curiosity about everything life has to offer. I have big plans for this life! I promise I'll make it fun!