Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


69 Pittsburg, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 54-64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:27am
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Full figured
Other and it’s important
Working on University
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Big guy with a big heart to share with that special someone. Financially stable, not rich nor poor. Own my house and live by myself. Currently sidelined with medical issues that will hopefully get resolved soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dreaming and enjoying my granddaughters. They grow too fast!!
Working on my home is a daily chore to improve it and maintain it. Currently painting the exterior, 70% done. Looks great.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers, networks, etc. Have restored a couple of homes with the help of my general contractor friend when necessary. Know when to ask for help. It's not easy doing everything by oneself but not impossible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually they look up, like looking up a tree and see my smile. I like smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Make sourdough from scratch, made my own starter in 1968 which is still alive. Yum, yum. Like to bake sourdough bread.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Human touch, although I have done without for too long.
Intimacy and love, ditto
my grandchildren and daughter
Clean water and air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
With whom I shall spend the rest of my life. Ways I shall make things easier for others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Helping others learn how to do thing with their computers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am a big guy over 65 who still has plenty of life left in him that can fix almost anything around the house including computers appeals to you. I value integrity, still believe in fidelity and give great massages. message me for more...