Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EastCoastEng

28 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to the area, originally from Orlando, I got an awesome job at Columbus and I am looking forward to meeting new friends.

I love to play the devils advocate. I can be a bit of a goofball, and love joking around and being silly. So hoping to find someone who can keep up and is playful.

I enjoy other people small victories, I cheer for them, and live vicariously through them: What? You found parking close to the office, fuck yea buddy, you just made my Monday better.

I am also old fashioned to a certain degree. I try making people around me as comfortable as possible, regardless of their walks of life.

I enjoy catching friends at subtle embarrassing moments, subtlety letting them know I noticed, and watching them flush while we share a moment :3

I am an outdoor man: Campfires, Mountain Biking, Kayaking, Running, snorkeling, SCUBA diving...

I have a ninety pound Weimaraner, and I have decided that I will always share my life with a dog (if I have the time and the means to do it responsibly, of course).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently got my masters in mechanical engineering, just moved to Indiana from Florida. I jot an awesome job in Columbus and I am looking forward to meeting new friends around town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Partnered dancing, I am a great lead.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent. I am from South America.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love spicy food. It releases endorphin, I am into endorphin.

I am not into profiles that use the things they consume to define the person. I am more interested on people that define themselves with the things they do.

Relevant quotes:

"An adventure is never an adventure when it happens. An adventure is simply physical and emotional discomfort recollected in tranquility." - Tim Cahill

"Hodor" - Hodor

"I was half in love with her by the time we sat down. That's the thing about girls. Every time they do something pretty, even if they're not much to look at, or even if they're sort of stupid, you fall half in love with them, and then you never know where the hell you are. Girls. Jesus Christ. They can drive you crazy. They really can." -The Catcher in the Rye
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Freedom
2. Adventure
3. Family
4. Friends
5. Purpose
6. Change
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to balance my time. Its hard balancing, friends, work, school, hobbies, and life in general when you are really busy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out dancing!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a driven, loyal and passionate person.
You have an awesome dispositions to new things, challenges and adventures!
You like activity dates.