Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EastCoastIndie

22 M Bellevue, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a New York native who moved here for the great summer weather and stayed for the music! I like to explore the world through food and music first, followed by beer, and then probably biking. I'm not into planning ahead for much- I'd rather decide on an adventure and then just go for it before I change my mind.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying new food. Finding new music. Making great coffee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhiker's Guide, Catch 22, LotR, 1984, Catch 22, Bossypants (Tina Fey's autobio), Harry Potter, A Song of Ice And Fire, The DaVinci Code

TV: GoT, Top Gear, Pramface, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Weeds, The Colbert Report, Adventure Time, Rick and Morty, Suits, Firefly, Portlandia

Movies: The Presitge, Donnie Darko, The Dark Knight, A Knight's Tale, Office Space, Princess Mononoke, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World

Music: Fanfarlo, The Postal Service, The Head and The Heart, Blind Pilot, Freelance Whales, The Avett Brothers, Andrew Bird, Beirut, Matt Pond, CHVRCHES, Arcade Fire, Macklemore, Harlem Shakes, Vampire Weekend

Food: After taking foods of the world in college, I've become more adventurous with food, because honestly, I enjoy almost everything. My favorite cuisine right now is Indian, and my least favorite is Chinese. I would try most anything once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Streaming music, because discovering new music that I love is probably my favorite feeling in the world

- Staying active biking, rowing, or swimming

- Great coffee! I get free coffee at work, but it's terrible, and I'm always much happier when I've made my own coffee at home because it tastes better and is much stronger... the process of making it can also be pretty relaxing

- New restaurants and beer to try on the weekends

- A really comfy bed to crash on after particularly long nights

- Live music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for a beer in capitol hill or out at a show
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have some bands or restaurants that you can recommend me