Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Easter_Passed

32 Tualatin, OR Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In the immortal words of Lisa Lopes and her compatriots (genders changed of course):

A scrub is a girl that thinks she's fly
And is also known as a buster
Always talkin' about what she wants
And just sits on her broke ass
So (no)
I don't want your number (no)
I don't want to give you mine and (no)
I don't want to meet you nowhere (no)
I don't want none of your time and (no)
I don't want no scrub
A scrub is a girl that can't get no love from me
Hanging out the passenger side
Of her best friend's ride
Trying to holler at me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a work in progress.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastination? Sitting I'm great at. Also standing, pretty much mastered it. I'd say that I'm an above average walker too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading: Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy...I'm taking a long time for some reason, even though I'm loving it.

Books I've read in the last year or 2: Dune series up to children of dune, Ender's Game (both the ender and bean sagas), the song of ice and fire books, the book of basketball, klosterman stuff, Gladwell stuff, and some books on manufacturing because I'm a huge dork :)

I discovered reading (for fun) post-college, so I've been reading things that people recommend, regardless of genre.....got any hot tips?!?

I also love music, food, and movies. All of them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, like real books, not eReader BS.
Huge fan of coffee.
Love eating dinner also (breakfast and lunch are pretty sweet too).
Smiling. Smiling is my favorite.
Sleeping is pretty great too.
Churros. The Costco ones are fine, but if you get an awesome churro, tell me you're not in heaven?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of fun and exciting things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Jet skiing or hand gliding. Just kidding, I'm probably reading or doing something that's not very exciting to put here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are okay with half filled out profiles. I'm trying, but this is surprisingly hard if you don't like talking about yourself.