Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WildTreyAppeared

26 Longmont, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I may not be the tall, dark, and handsome type, but if you're into average, white, and "I've seen worse," then you've come to the right place!

I love sports (what guy doesn't?) and hanging out with friends. I've gotten into hiking and skiing, but I'm not one of those hardcore "I can hike 10 miles in under an hour" dudes. Some people hike for the workout, but I do it for the views. After I've been active for awhile, I like to kick back and watch a good movie.

I like to travel even though I may not be the best navigator. There were plenty of times, especially when I lived in Germany, that I turned to my friends and asked "Where the hell are we?", but I loved every minute of it and I hope to go back soon.

I'm looking for a carefree woman who enjoys the humorous side of life, who is honest, and can hold a meaningful conversation. I am goofy most of the time, but I do enjoy intellectual interactions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got my master's degree in electrical engineering. I'm currently a process control engineer, trying to make my way up the corporate ladder.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting lost in foreign countries (I did that on a regular basis when I lived in Germany) and getting dance parties started while possessing no rhythm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure, but most girls say they're jealous of my long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't always read books, but when I do, I prefer Stephen King classics.

Movies: Action, comedy, and Batman (yeah it's its own category). My favorite actors are Denzel Washington, Jim Carrey, and Gary Oldman.

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, South Park, House, Top Gear, Breaking Bad.

Music: Pretty Lights, The Crystal Method, Eminem, Godsmack, The Black Keys.

Food: Mostly everything except for Indian food. Sorry India, can't do it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Colorado friends.
2. Hope that the Eagles will win the Superbowl.
3. The feeling I get when the Red Sox beat the Yankees.
4. A cold beer on a hot day.
5. A stereo with an iPod hookup. I love my music. I hate commercials.
6. That's none of your business.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I want to travel. It's a ginormous list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with my friends or watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Me and a buddy once ordered Gelato together. Instead of two orders of Gelato, we got one Gelato with two spoons. I guess we were putting out the wrong vibe that day. Oh, and we ate it. Can't waste perfectly good Gelato.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab a beer/dinner, go hiking or skiing, or you know, if you want to.