Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EasternMedicine

32 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Found culture and local anthropology; I'm a continuous style/people watcher. I take random city college classes infrequently Ceramics, French, Poetry, and Smartphone; based on present interests. I've traveled a bit (Istanbul, Berlin, Eastern Europe) and lived in a few major cities and want to continue and expand my cultural experience. Often listening to R&B music I call KALX to win tickets to music shows for fun. I often search flea markets and thrift vintage to resell to Japanese as well as local clients. I follow contemporary art and internet fashions. I am published fine art photographer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, working on my own Art Object and Vintage Clothing Store Front. I am an artist that uses Photography and images as well as costume within my work. I would be interested in publishing and film work to explore more of my interests. I work for a museum and sell vintage clothing and objects part-time. I plan to travel to Spain and London in the fall and hopefully Japan too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding treasures, observing situations, twitter, visiting off the grid monuments, balancing coffee while riding my bike
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My clothes and terrible/brilliant sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Joan Didion, Slouching Toward's Bethlehem and Bio's
Acne Magazine, The Journal, Apertmento
The Band's Visit
Rust and Bone
Black Orpheus
Candyman
La Cermonie
Claire Denis
PC Music, Yung Lean, Alien Rap, Wu Tang, Net Rap, Outkast, Gangsta Rap, Chet Baker, Grace Jones, BenZal,
some House Music, 90's R&B,
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z6_ikWlJu_0
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pz-evc6QZY4
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ESXgJ9-H-2U
https://soundcloud.com/pcmus/pink-and-blue
https://soundcloud.com/sly5thave/stay-rhianna-feat-the-clubcasa
https://soundcloud.com/bloodorange/lay-down-in-swimming-pools-by

Ramen, Indian, Health and not so Healthy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Apartment, Flea Markets, Leaving the Country, Coming back to my city, dim sum, found photography, Friends that live internationally so I can stay at their apartments
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living on a Houseboat like Alan Watts.
All the places I would like to visit on the http://www.atlasobscura.com website.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out or going to bed early so I can go thrifting and drink coffee all morning. Usually I do both though. Or on the Internet researching interests and stealing from your tumblr
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Last four digits of my Social 3292
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have good style, are interesting, creative, and are cute.