Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eastmanatic

34 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Heya!

I was born over near Port Angeles and have been here just a few years... I kinda have a mellow personality but like being active too and doing things outside like hiking/walking, frisby, etc. I have only been in 1 serious relationship and am new to the whole dating scene. It's not easy doing this online thing but there are some good things about it and that's why I'm giving it a try. Ok here goes : )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for World Courier. Have some graphic art credits but I have a good thing going with my job now but possibly might go back to school if I decide to try and do something with that in the future. Also I like to draw, Saving money to travel...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, sports, cooking, being thoughtful...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me : D I'm not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books that give information, like a book on healthy eating. And also like reading magazines.
Movies I like are mainly comedies, and I watch a lot of nature survival type programs and tattoo shows. Maybe some reality tv ok that's between us : /
Music reggae, Indian, anything good!
I love all kinds of food, Chinese, Mexican, and Italian
Anything crunchy, or anything with gooey chocolate and whip cream count me in : P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, health, good food, shower, music, Faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art and creativity! Food, relationships, animals, lots of stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Crying and eating a big bowl of ice cream.... I'm not into the bar scene and would prefer to watch a movie and cuddle with someone special than go party. I like eating out a lot though and trying new restaurants.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I miss having 1zy pajamas and told my mom to get me hulk, or spongebob for Christmas!!! Yes I am a man not a little kid but it's still fun don't judge : I