Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eastyjet

23 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Okay), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm David. I'm 21, ginger, and worth talking to if I'm interested or intoxicated. I'm happy anywhere there's cold beer, warm evenings and good conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying Chinese at SOAS in London. My ultimate goal is to become a diplomat but as that's an extremely competitive field I'll just have to wait and see what develops... either way I'd like to live in Asia one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Silly comments. Cooking if I can rustle up the motivation. Speaking foreign. Puns. Singing+acting (well I'm alright I guess...) Referencing obscure things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby, Lolita, Gravity's Rainbow, Slaughterhouse Five, David Sedaris, Brideshead Revisited, The Sailor Who Fell From Grace With The Sea, Super Sad True Love Story, A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man (not brave enough to read Ulysses yet...)
Movies: Lost In Translation, Apocalypse Now, 500 Days of Summer, Annie Hall, Singin' In The Rain, Gone With The Wind, Four Lions, The Godfather,
Music: The Mountain Goats, Nina Simone, Sufjan Stevens, Arcade Fire, Bon Iver, Baths, Saul Williams, The Postal Service, Placebo, Radiohead, K'Naan, Why?, Owen Pallett. Basically indie-folky stuff but am also a big fan of hip-hop. Check out what the heck I'm listening to this week at http://www.last.fm/user/Easty
Food: Pretty much anything foreign. French, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese, Uyghur (yeah, obscure huh), anything you can buy at a hawker centre in Singapore. As for comfort food it has to be sausage+mash though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet (ashamedly). I'm a news/politics junkie and feel a compulsive need to be connected to what's happening in the world at all times.
Coffee. Not that I'm one of those people who gets grumpy without it but I find things easier with it.
Clean underwear. It's important.
A song in my head. Headphones are probably better but on days when I forget my iPod I can occupy myself on a commute by singing whatever earworm crawls in there.
Whatever random piece of paper I've managed to pick up. When it comes to keepsakes, I like collecting ticket stubs and flyers and what-have-you more than taking photos.
A lighter. Not because I smoke but because I feel it is a basic act of human decency to be able to answer "scuse me, do you have a lighter I can borrow?" with "Yes".
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Intricate machinations of cause and effect in hypothetical scenarios and yet I am still rubbish at chess.