Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Easy_Jack

37 Prague, Czech Republic Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Czech, German, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Time to admit myself that I m basically a dreamer and idealist..
I like a good song and a good laugh. If I was to capture a moment, I would probably paint it freehand rather than photograph.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I m working as an engineer, in technology. I m learning french. I started to learn to play fiddles :) I dont know if it is enough for :"doing with life" , but once I figure the thing out, I let you know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, archery, handicraft, languages and more obscure things who dont give me exactly hipster and cool image, but make me quite happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like quite lots of sci-fi novels, Stephenson, Westerfeld or Charles Stross are fine. Or historical like the series by C.S. Forrester or Patrick O´Brian. "Smila´s sense of the snow" is perhaps best thriller I read in long time. Classic movies such as "To have or have not" or "Cassablanca" do it for me. They just dont seem to make them like that anymore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fire, flax, fodder and frygg.

I settle for four.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In bed with one of my..............good books. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are enterprising :)