Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Easye15

28 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm all about meeting new people love living life and having fun while doing it. I love going out and trying new things. I have been told I am a hippie at heart.... I love hackey sack,disc golf, or really anything that involves being outside! I am a big fan of microbrew beer and will give any beer at least one chance. I love movies and music as a whole. I will listen to anything at least once because you never know what you're going to hear or what will move you! I never really know what to put in these things so if you have questions feel free to ask. Also just took the Myers Briggs and found out I am an ENFJ if you would care to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working right now in sales and marketing for a small family owned business. My true passion lies in self sustainability and permaculture. Starting a small urban farm this spring and couldn't be more excited about it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outrageously red beard.... Not sure why it's red my hair is a blondish color but I'll take it haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the one straw revolution- Masanobu Fukuoka (one of the most influential books in the permaculture movement) palahniuk bukowski hunter s Thompson I just recently got back in to reading so please feel free to fill my ears or inbox with suggestions!

Movies: so many to list so if you are interested just ask

Music: everything under the sun from indie rock, punk rock, hardcore, jazz, hip hop, trance/techno what I find mostly in my cd player lately is black keys chuck ragan Tim Barry lucero Tom watts ben Nichols apostle of solitude from autumn to ashes hot water music the doors and lots more!

Food: I love food and everything to do with it! I will eat anything at least twice before i will say I don't like it. I also truly enjoy cooking! I am out just about every weekend with something on my smoker. Be it brisket pulled pork chicken whatever. Favorites... Cajun/creole sushi hummus bbq and Thai!

Shows: Game of thrones, Sons of Anarchy, The League, Walking Dead and a few others but I try to stay away from the boob tube! The thing is a brainwash machine!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends
The sun and the outdoors
Good food and beer
Yoga

Everything else are just things! Free yourself from them!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to take over the world. I learned from Brain only the best mastermind ever!!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out and about with friends or relaxing at home laying in my hammock with a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat about music, life, or anything really!