Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Easygoer4u

60 M Orange, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 45–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a wide variety of interests and an enthusiasm for living and learning. Everyday is a new adventure. I love the arts and entertainment, especially live [music] in smaller kinds of places. I also enjoy [woodworking], [playing pool], [swimming] and [walking]. I look forward to [traveling] (mostly in the USA) and weekend getaways. I'm open to trying new experiences as long as they are reasonably sane and safe (no skydiving for me, thank you). I find humor in all things rediculous. If there's a mutual interest I would prefer to meet, talk and see how it goes versus lots of OKC messaging. I love my life but it is not quite complete without a special someone. I'm at a great point in my life and look forward to building a solid and fun relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
There are not enough hours in the day for me. I strive to balance work, exercise, play and rest. Exploration, discovery and learning help make life interesting and fun. I value a reasonably healthy lifestyle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Balancing a busy life. I'm a man of many parts. As you get to know me, you'll learn more about my talents and abilities, just as I will learn about yours. I have long enjoyed crafting and creating things. I am good at making and following a plan.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll have to ask someone!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Later.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/ friends
2. Good health
3. Meaningful work/ hobbies
4. Love/ romance
5. Music
6. Kona coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is or isn't going on in my life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. I like a little variety. Sometimes I'll get together with friends. Sometimes I'll go swimming and have a quiet evening at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm looking forward to being a ghost on Internet matchmaking sites!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel we have common ground and are not located where geography is a barrier to getting together.