Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EasygoinJames

31 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there. I don't wanna make this too long. I like singing Karaoke, studying Martial Arts(don't worry, I'm not a tough guy), hanging out with friends, and watching tv and movies. I also love music. I'm a really genuinely good guy, have a big heart, great sense of humor and love making people laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently my passion in life is learning the Martial Arts. I train 3 times a week and go to seminars when I can. I'm a bit of a retired Karaoke nerd, but I'm always down to go singing if I feel into it. I also am learning piano and guitar. I feel if you follow your passions and put them first, life will have a way of balancing out and working for you. I work as a Security Professional.
I’m really good at
My martial arts skills are constantly developing and evolving. I am great at social commentary and seeing deeper into things. I am really good at teaching, even it's something I don't know that well lol. I have great people skills, partially from my years of retail experience in the past. Love to help people when I can. I feel like sometimes other people's problems fall into my lap for a reason.
The first things people usually notice about me
Um, I'm a Ginger lol. After that, they probably notice my friendly personality, sense of humor and quick ability to make friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read a ton, but I think I'm pretty smart. I watch some crappy shows and some good ones. You decide. NCIS, Person of Interest, Dexter, Homeland, Key and Peele, Blue Bloods, SNL, Family Guy, American Dad, King of the Hill, others...love all kinds of food, don't get me started. Music too, don't even ask lol.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, good-tasting food, Music, Martial Arts, my Imagination, and Hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The World, people, music, food, guuuurls.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home. I don't go out and live the nightlife much, but I'm always open to doing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm...have to think about that one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we might get along.