Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Easygoindays

34 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I like to think I'm a good guy. I work hard. I love anything outside. Im pretty energetic and I like to meet new people. I spent about 7 years bouncing around the western side of the country and, as of Febuary am back in Columbus. My music preference is pretty much anything with instruments. More will come as I'm new to the site-dating thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of my return to good ol' Cbus I am working for an awesome company as a machinist. Considering going back to school for some more technical education but, really haven't decided for sure yet.

A little update, I have decided to go back to school. This fall I will begin my journey to obtaining a degree in mechanical engineering!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great listener and have been told I give pretty damn good advice and support! But, I have also been told to take my own a time or two.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Actually, I don't know. My accent sometimes. People always ask where I'm from. I'm told I have a pleasurable voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books go I'm kind of an international espionage/thriller guy. Outdoor adventure does it for me too but,spy novels are my most common read I think. I like a lot of movies, action, drama, sci-fi, as long as its entertaining
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fire pit in the backyard, yep, even in the city
My tools. I'm pretty handy
My Pop. He has taught me a lot...a whole lot
The hope that love is out there
My truck, I gotta get stuff done.
My job. Gotta pay the bills
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to solve problems that haven't yet arose. I like to be ahead, ya know!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Goin to see some live music with a friend. When I'm not doing that, cooking dinner and takin it easy on the couch with a good flick
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Alrite, all I'm gonna say is my friend in Cali was telling me about the book "the Notebook" I haven't read it but, that nite I picked up the dvd at the local movie place and man, I had to take a walk and collect myself after that one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've got your shit together and lookin for the kinda guy who opens the door for you

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!