Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Easygoing347

29 M Spring Lake, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Afrikaans, Dutch, Japanese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a spiritual person, I love music, dancing , enjoy good conversations, hiking in the mountains is one of my favorite things ..... I have traveled the world my favorite places are The mountains in northern New Jersey & upstate New York, the beaches of Key West & Miami Florida, Rio, Brazil, Amsterdam, Holland, The hills and beaches of southern California, the French Riviera, Monte Carlo, Seracusa, Sicily (My home city) on the Mediterranean sea, the African Congo of Nseke Banza (I speak fluent Bantu, Congolese, and ancient tribal kikongo dialects) , Mount Kilimanjaro, Tokyo and the beautiful Koga Mountains of Japan .... I make friends almost everywhere I go and maintain long relationships with my friends all over the world, I'm really down to earth and easy going, but im also told im a very ambitious, firey and passionate person.....I love the outdoors but my 2nd favorite place is my bed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently back to school to finish my Psychology counseling certifications.

I'm a musician, artist, poet, philosopher, DJ /music producer, writer and work in communications marketing as a Radio Personality - I play almost anything that makes music too.

I'm an alternative medicine practitioner, Reiki III Master, martial science instructor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
....... Making friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to joke around alot...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movies: Forgetting Sarah Marshall (that was me once) Army of Darkness , Batman (all of them) , DJANGO, (Every single Q.T Movie made) , Kill Bill (All of them), Golden Child, American Ninja, ANY Bruce Lee Film, Rocky(All of them)

Food: Picky Pescetarian (fish only vegetarian)

Music: Very open minded to everything -

Books: Mostly Science, Occult and Religious Theology
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Im not much on material stuff anymore everything can be replaced..... Except... human life, memories and experiences so I would rather keep memories because I can never lose them..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, Life and Spiritual Enlightenment
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pfft .... Depends on the wind , could be out , could be home.... but I make the best of it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No Comment!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel a connection ....