Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EasygoingGil

34 M Belleville, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the dad to an awesome 7yo who actually gets along with his mom. Currently going through a transition period in my life that should quickly be over with but it's been a pretty smooth adjustment overall. Just need someone with a little understanding in the short run.

Besides the little bit of drama I have, I'm an easygoing guy. I just roll with the punches while always looking for something exciting to do. Whether tracking down an adventure, a night in, or checking out a new bar/band, I'm game. Anything else, you just have to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a RN in the St. Louis area. Been in healthcare for almost 10 years but made the jump to murse almost 2 years ago. Always looking for advancement and new opportunities.

Personally I'm trying to be a great dad. It doesn't always work out but I try. It's a balancing act that I have an awesome time trying to figure out.
I’m really good at
Working under pressure. Although I prefer the carefree life, I seem to be at my best when my back is against the wall. Everything comes to a fine focus and allows me to multitask in a whole new way.

I'm also good at falling asleep during a movie at home.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would think my outgoingness usually stands out. I go out of my way to introduce myself and try to make someone feel comfortable if the situation is new.

I've also been told my laugh is pretty distinct.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Everything with pages minus the romance novels
Movies: If Sam Rockwell or Don Cheadle is in it, I'll see it
Shows: Way too many, Currently watching Mad Men on netflix
Music: Ever changing but currently some small label stuff
Food: I think I like all types of food except squid, octopus, & anything else that's overly chewy.

Obviously this is not exhaustive. I'm usually good to watch, listen, read, or taste anything.
The six things I could never do without
My Boy
Laughing
Cellphone
Good Music
A Good Craft Beer
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you just feel like it. I'm an open book and quite honestly I don't feel that these profiles do anybody justice.