Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Oakland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Hispanic / Latin
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Dropped out of University
Has kid(s) and wants more
English (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to this..I'm fun and live a very active lifestyle that enjoy the great outdoors, but also appreciate chill time. I love to laugh and enjoy life. You will also find me caring, intellectual who is well-rounded and cultured.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At times to much or to little... Stay Tuned
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not filling these surveys out. Please be patient I will get to them on a rainy day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my beard. Being called Brian Wilson is not a plus for me, since I am from Los Angeles and a Dodgers fan. NEW UPDATE! Brian Wilson now plays for the Dodgers!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Been reading a lot of investing and real estate self help books.
Movies: Lately watched Lawless, Friends with Kids
TV Shows: Anything on ID discovery, all food Shows and Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia.
Food: I eat most things! I love to explore different foods. I have a passion to learn or reinvent myself in the kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Friends and Family
2. Food, cooking or inventing recipes.
3. Music
4. Internet
5. My phone
6. Beer and shot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and How I can retire in about 15 years!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually work, and then out for a bit of social humor with the gang, but enjoy sitting at home with my backgammon board out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very little. Get to know me first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I made the selection! If you choose to start as friends first. I enjoy people who can be loquacious over delicious food. Is this you?