Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 19
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English, French (Somewhat), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I love teaching and learning. Math tutoring is one of my great passions, and I'm currently working on learning how to draw (, as well as a clusterfuck of other projects.

I greatly respect those who create things with skill, precision, and dedication, and those who work towards developing such traits.

I love costumes, and am in desperate need of someone to whip me into finishing the one I have planned for the upcoming nerd-conventions.

I tend to strike conversations with nearly anyone with disconcerting enthusiasm.

I try to stay away from computer games, and spend most of my time cuddling, cooking, exercising, programming, drawing and internet-ing (that last one devours more time than I'd like, sometimes).

I got issues, but that's fine; everyone does. It's how you deal with 'em that matters.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Nerddancing, crocheting, programming, drawing, tutoring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Endless energy. Milking bizarre narrative-jokes. Dancing on the streets (sidewalks) of Toronto.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Slightly-off greetings, aliens gazes, odd wordings. My enjoyment of awkward humour has found its way into my daily interactions.

Also, I am generally ludicrously happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy authors with sharp senses of humour, musicals, bitter beer and bitter coffee.

In terms of music, I'm currently into electronic stuff. Mostly Renard's. Actually, all of it is Renard's. Oops. Also listen to funky stuff and weird stuff on the side. Feminist punk rock, good times.

I love making + eating sugary stuff, though that doesn't happen too often.

Used to be into anime and videogames, not so much anymore. Still up for a good spergin' over the topic, though.

Rick and Morty, Adventure Time, Arrested Development, Awesome Show Great Job, Bill Bailey, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Mononoke, Whitest Kids, Venture Brothers, Jesus Christ Superstar, Firefly, The Whedon. And, uh, Merlin.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Conventions (Anime North, Toronto Comic Arts Festival, etc)
*An internet connection
*Music & MP3 Player
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music. Choreographing dances to music in my mental mind space. Game design.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Programming. Playing board games. Running around outside. Being crippled by terrible anxiety.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have become addicted to cuddles.

send help.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to discuss philosophy, current state of humanity, the nature of purpose, etc.

If you're looking for someone to cook you delicious meals and fantastic desserts.

If you'd interested in a portable human mannequin which you can dress as you please. I am in desperate need of proper clothes, and require assistance in the matter.

If you have a good stand-up comedian or author with a superb sense of humour to recommend.

If you want to be productivity friends, where we both head to a cafe and mutually pressure each other to work on things.

If you want to jam/nerd out some time.