Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Pretoria, South Africa Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 24, 2014
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Afrikaans, German
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Down to earth open Minded,sporty person. Looking for someone to spend my time with and can also appreciate cricket,rugby or any intreting sports. Love the outdoors either the ocean or a place in the bushveld. Im not a man of many words. What you see is what you get,im straight forward and normally say whats on my mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a HACCP( Microbiology)and Production Manager at one of South Africas biggest food Suppliers. Play Golf in my free time and spending time wih my loved ones.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Entertaining people and make them laugh and playing my sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile(dimples) and my green eyes.(at least thats what they tell me.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : any intresting autobiographies
Movies: Comedies, Romance Thriller actions and Horrors. Yes the Animiation ones aswell.
Music: Any Music that tickle my Fancy from Hard Rock to POP. mostly I Prefer old School rock and Metal like Midnight oil, Pink Floyed, ACDC Ozzy and Sabbath. Just love the sounds of Guitars and Drums.
Food: Anything that edible and tastes good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Car
My Family
My Friends
My PS3(Ja ja Ek weet :-) )
My Sports
Now and then a drink at my local bar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's going to happen in a couple of years and whats my plans for this coming weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out with friends, to the local pub having a dinner at some restaurant or doing something adventurous or just stay in and watch movies and drinking wine and chill on the sofa.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If i know you well enough and you ask me then i will most probably tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are intrested and want to chat and get to know me. If you dont, its for sure not going to bother me. All up to you.