Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Williamsport, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 11
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Proper Grammar, Spelling and Punctuation always appreciated.

I'm not completely certain what to say here. I am a country girl at heart with a definite inner nerd. I like reading a lot and own a lot of books. Used to play D&D but haven't in years though it still interests me. I don't watch TV for the most part except a little Netflix on my computer or my PS3. Really enjoy the Assassin's Creed games. I love animals and have two dogs and some fish of my own. I like being outdoors. Kayaking, swimming, target-shooting, archery, traditional only (don't like compound bows) and have two recurves, or even just walking when i can. I own guns and like bettering my ability with them.

I will talk to most people so long as they give me at least a modicum of respect to start with. I will always treat people with respect that do the same for me.

Short people kinda creep me out for some reason.

Not at all interested in long distance relationships though I don't mind friendly chatting.

I am truthful, trustworthy, and loyal. I do have some trust issues, however. I also try to be as bluntly honest as possible. If i have an issue, i'll usually make it known.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting through life as best i can. Working a lot, mostly.

I'm really not in any rush to either get into a relationship or settle down. I want to be happy and secure, as much as possible, first. I'd rather get to know someone a bit first.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking people through their problems. Water activities. Outdoor activities. I love being outside whenever i can. I am not a huge sportsfan but there are some things that i do enjoy going to see and/or watching on TV. I like Football. Eagles and Penn State are my preferred teams though i also root for the Steelers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. Maybe my eyes. After a bit of talking and such, probably my intelligence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Louis La'Mour and William W. Johnstone. Pride and Prejudice. Little Women series. Harry Potter series. Shakespeare. I read a lot, really. Fantasy is one of my favorite genres.

Movies: Reign of Fire, Princess Mononoke, Chronicles of Riddick, some classics. Fast and the Furious. X-Men. Avengers. Transformers. A wide variety really. Not a fan of horror though.

Music: Most music but definitely Country. Some classical. Don't like Rap or most of the hip-hop crap coming out these days.

Food: I'll try most anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books because i love to read.
Some alone time because much as i like company i do need some breathing room.
Water (not meaning to drink. I mean to be able to swim in, kayak in, and jet-ski on.).
Weapons as i love to shoot. Nothing better sometimes than some Recoil Therapy.
My truck because I have to be able to go where i want when i want.
Honesty because i hate when people beat around the bush when they have an issue with something.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life. What i should do, haven't done, and would like to do. Or just completely random crap.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting in bed, reading. Once in a while, going out for a drink with a friend or two. Or just messing around on my computer, snuggling my dogs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am still a big fan of Pokemon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat and get to know me. I'm really hesitant about messaging people on here (it feels super awkward) so it will usually fall to someone else to make the first move. Proper grammar, spelling, and punctuation is a big plus.

Just because i looked at your profile and didn't send a message doesn't always mean i am not interested. It might just mean that i couldn't think of a message to send.

I am willing to travel a little bit (within an hour or so) if i'm interested in meeting but closer is better, usually. I don't think long distance relationships work most of the time. It takes a very special kind of person to make them work and I do not feel as though I am that kind of person. I like to see my significant other regularly if not frequently.