Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EbonyLuvsIvory

39 F O'Fallon, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for my "Soulmate". I prefer to date white men. I have nothing againt black men. I've mainly dated white men all of my life. I'm a fun-lovin' lady and sometimes I can be shy. I love to laugh and I enjoy putting a smile on others. So I can be really silly at times. I like exploring and learning new things. I believe that people earn trust until they betray it, not the other way around. Therefore I'll play no games with you making you want my affections. I am an honest, passionate, and trustworthy woman, looking for a man I can spend some time with and hopefully it leads to something special. The type of man I am looking for, well I will know that when I look in his eyes and my heart skips a beat with every look, smell, touch, or kiss of him (You). Please keep in mind I am not perfect. No one is.

***Fellas my time is very valuable to me. So if you're looking for a hook up. Please don't waste your time contacting me.***

"I don't need someone to Complete Me. I only need someone to Accept Me Completely."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a independent woman raising two wonderful boys and working a full-time job in sales. On my downtime, I am exploring this wonderful world we live in but it would be nice to share it with a special/loving man.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...listening to others and I love to make people laugh. I fancy new & classic cars/motorcycles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of compliments about my smile and my ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Education- BA Human Resource, Associate of Science Physical Therapy, and Associate of Arts Psychology.

My favorite books are Men are Mars, Women are from Venus (everyone should read that book). There Eyes Are Watching God, Misery and Fifty Shades of Gray.

Movies-Transformers-Trilogy, The Color Purple, Star Wars-Trilogy, Harry Potter Movies, The Fast & The Furious, The Heat, Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Avatar, The Hangover-Trilogy ( just to name a few).

Music-House, Techno, R&B, Some Rap, Neo Soul & Jazz

Food-Italian, Salads, Fruits, Seafood

TV-The Real Husbands of Hollywood (everything with Kevin Hart I love), The Wendy William Show, The Walking Dead, Games of Thrones, Scandal, Hannibal, Grimm, Banshee, Dexter, Chicago Fire, and Yes! Nashville. Just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 2 boys
My Family
My car
Food
Shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living life to the fullest and raising my boys the best I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my boys, which I have every other weekend, hanging out with my friends/family or having some me time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I told you, now would it? ;)

*LEGAL PRIVACY DISCLAIMER: The use of my profile or pictures in any form or forum now or in the future is not permissible without my expressed written/verbal consent. Any act to promote or gain profit from the use of my profile or pictures is a violation of my privacy and subject to legal action.*
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are a white man who prefers dating a brown woman. Someone who likes to have a good time, has a sense of humor, and knows how to treat a woman likes she should be treated. Looking to find someone to spend time with and see where is leads to.

***This is for ALL the ignorant men out there. I am very proud to be an African American woman. I am not ashamed of my color or nationality. I am really getting tired of men asking me why I don't date black men and why I call my skin brown instead of black. I prefer dating white men because it is my preference. I've dated brown/black men but I feel more comfortable with white men. I am not racist! I have a lot of African American friends. I am not the ONLY one on the face of this earth who prefers dating one nationality over another. Just like its someone's preference to like strawberry ice cream over chocolate. As for the color of my skin, I like calling it the color that it is...brown. My hair is black. So if you don't like how I feel please don't bother reading my profile or sending rude comments. I am a grown ass woman living in a free country. I can do/say whatever the hell I please.***

-Sorry for being so straight forward but I get a lot of mean, rude, heartless men asking me stupid questioning about how I feel & what I believe in.

I hope this doesn't scare all the Good Men away. ;)