Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Echo3262

23 M Folsom, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I? . . . I'm Iron Man. Wait, no, that was a movie! . . . I would describe myself as a very hard working, dedicated person, and I live life to its fullest. I enjoy making people laugh, and some even say my smile is contagious. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations, something I would enjoy you being able to do as well; I also care about other people's feelings so being able to converse about them is a big plus. When I'm with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures that are sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! I want someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! What I am looking for is someone who has similar qualities and desires; basically someone who I can connect with. I also feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. So being fit and having good hygiene are important to me; as well as being affectionate and also sensual. Another thing I would prefer is having some similar interests. Some things I enjoy are fine dining, fishing, working out, a night out on the town, going dancing, watching movies including foreign films,riding motorcycles, traveling, going skiing / snowboarding, going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together. If you are interested or have any questions feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to pay for more track days, and fun times. Also a full time student.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people laugh and smile. I say always laugh when you can. It is cheap medicine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and cheerful demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to anything that has a beat; it really depends on my mood and what I am doing. I read what is interesting to me. And I eat what taste good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My Wallet
- My Phone
- My Motorcycle
- My Keys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to answer this question...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on an adventure with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I admitted it now would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like Cartoons and know what Adventure time is.