Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Echo449

24 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:10pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello,

I'm Eric, I just graduated with an MPH in environmental and occupational health from Pitt in April currently looking for jobs in the public health field right now. Really enjoy my field of study and have my fingers crossed for an opportunity.

I enjoy music a lot, play a number if instruments, and I read a lot and game a bit. INTJ personality test for kicks here.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for new jobs

Currently working the night shift full time at the blood bank I like it but want to get Into the public health field.
I’m really good at
I have been playing instruments since kindergarten. Instead of cub scouts I asked my mother for piano lessons (I personally think she was relieved). I also play woodwinds, the one I've spent the most time on is clarinet wish I did more if the music thing but grad school had out a damper on it for the time being.

I also like to knit. My friend taught me the basics and now I make stuffed toys for all of my friends, blankets,pillows etc... Currently working on a six by seven foot afghan for myself with different panels of cabled trees. I find knitting really relaxing (until I see that a stitch was dropped which is slightly horrifying sometimes) plus I get to make something which looks cool most of the time.

Also started to really run everyday so if you are nearby and want to go running together please feel free to message me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Told my dimples kinda embarrassed by them ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Anything by James Rollins, Clive Cussler, George Martin, and Tad Williams.

Movies: Sucker for Disney and Pixar films lol, pirates of the Caribbean ones are great. I also love the older Indiana Jones movies and I enjoy thriller type films too.

Shows: Once upon a time, family guy, supernatural, reality show junkie in general

Music: the fratellis, Adele, the hush sound, billy Joel etc ...

Food: willing to try anything once ( Within reason), but i love Italian and Polish foods, love making pierogis
The six things I could never do without
Free rpg's on my phone
Decent gin
Scratch paper
Headphones
Sugar free gum
Clicky pens
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where the nearest coffee place is. Crap I need another author to follow.
On a typical Friday night I am
One of two options
1.) at work face palming over the phone calls I get in the blood bank some questions legitimately make me nervous that thy have to be asked

2.) relaxing with friends either at someone house or out at a bar/club
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a type 1 diabetic sooo if needles really freak you out I'm sorry
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to go get a drink sometime. Or if you want to just chat I'm always up for conversation.