Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Echo_Five_India

39 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a weird amalgamation of opposites and extremes. I once left a gun show after buying a new pistol, drove to Scott Antique, and bought a rug. I could kill a man with my bare hands but I'm a sucker for RomComs. I LOVE going to movies but HATE theaters. Seriously. It's the drive in, IMAX, or RedBox. I think running is the most god awful activity any one human being can ever do yet I love to run. I profoundly believe the kettlebell is simultaneously the most ingenius and evil device ever invented. I've produced records, fought wars, developed motorcycles, and traveled all over the world. I've got quite a few stories you won't believe and a scar or two to go along with them. Sometimes I even share them with people. Usually this involves whiskey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make it a better place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking things up and putting them down, putting holes in stuff, interpretive dance. Not necessarily in that order.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to think it was my dream like charm or perhaps my devilish wit but have been recently informed it's actually my arms.

My eyes are up here. Thanks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: True Romance
Book: Everything historical. I love to learn.
Song: Hmmmn. I'll get back to you on that one...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not big on lists but I'd like to take this space to inform you that I do not misspell words, I reimagine them.

Additionally, since everyone seems so obsessed of late, I haven't taken a Myers Briggs in over a decade but if I took one tomorrow I guarantee you I'd be a WTFE / GTFO.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why my dog only eats socks that have a match and never eats the single sock who's friend was sucked into the parallel dimension that apparently opens up during the last 45 seconds of the spin cycle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working... I have a weird schedule. If I'm not working I'm probably wasting money. BUT I often end up with a funny story to tell, so was it really a waste? Was it?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once sat at a stop sign for 5 minutes waiting for it to turn green.

Or that I own an epilator.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're running the Tough Mudder in NC and are prepared to race and possibly be pushed down in a mud puddle.

You're RKC certified and want to correct my form.

You're a yoga instructor and can make me flexible again.

Or whatever.