Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Echo_Kilo

32 M Charlottesville, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the mountains of Virginia, near Tennessee, served in the army, and now work for military as a civilian. I have the world's greatest family and am very close to them. I am definitely a country boy and have the boots, truck, and scars to prove it. I love being outside and prefer working with my hands (even though I have a desk job). I am a big fan of the sciences and history. I don't watch much tv but if its on I am watching TLC, History, Discovery, NatGeo, or ESPN. I love being around kids and hope to eventually have some of my own. I have traveled around the world a few times and and am pretty settled. I can't think of anything else... except for my random punctuation that often causes a twitch in some folks

I am intelligent, athletic, and quick witted
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy my job and being back in Virginia so I imagine I'll stay here until I retire. I am getting ready to go back to school part-time to finish my degree and hopefully pursue an advanced degree thereafter. Other than that I go to the gym and... well, alot...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a very good problem solver and I have a crazy creative streak that manifests itself mostly in music. I have played music for about 21 years, mainly guitars but played a little classical violin as a kid and have recently picked that back up with a side of banjo and drums. Music is a big part of my life. Its a great way to escape, whether by sitting down and listening to some great songs or by picking up an instrument and getting lost in it for hours. It never ceases to amaze me that one short song on the way to work can dramatically impact your attitude and subsequently, your entire day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The last girl I met said it was my smile but I think it depends on the woman, its all subjective.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are far too many categories to even contemplate here. I love a wide variety of music from bluegrass to hip-hop. The only genre I'm not into is rap, and there are a few there that I really like. As far as movies, I like anything that can entertain me, whether its a comedy, drama, action or sci-fi flick, but there is a special place in my heart for scary movies. Now I'm not talking about the slasher flicks, but the good ones those movies that make you afraid to turn around and look behind the couch, that's my kind of movie. Now for the food. My diet has traditionally consisted of meat, bread, potatoes and cheese but I'll eat anything when I'm hungry, and yes I like veggies.... just not as much as the others. Oh yeah, DUCK DYNASTY FTW!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order to protect the innocent
Books
Family
Friends
Cheese (I may not die but I wouldn't be happy)
Red meat (yes I would die)
Guitars and Banjos (if they're ever outlawed just shoot me)
Women (I'd settle for one if she's the right one)
Bacon
Potatoes
Pizza Rolls (they are like crack
Conversation (no matter how ridiculous)
Wit
Laughter
4-wheel-drive
The woods
Sarcasm
Strangers you instantly connect with

Ok so maybe I have more than 5 but so what, if your still reading then it must have been worth it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to have moments of deep introspection and.... Oh look..... SHINY!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no typical friday night. On any given weekend I may be traveling somewhere in this country or another, at a local bar with some friends, spending extra hours at the gym or at work, hanging out at home reading or watching a movie, eating out, getting groceries, you name it and I have likely spent a friday night doing it. As cliche and lame as it may sound to some, having a bonfire and laying in the bed of a pickup truck staring up at the stars is probably my ideal friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no response, not being secretive just drawing a blank, well, not drawing with like a pencil... or charcoal, although, I love charcoal art, except handling it, messy, but messy is ok, except sticky, I hate being sticky...odd, I know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor and don't take yourself too seriously or you just want a more thorough explanation of how your shirt isn't actually blue because blue doesn't exist per se as "color" is merely a human construct