Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EclecticBoogaloo

40 M Dublin, Ireland

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm am proudly eclectic, broad minded and ever expanding my mind.

I'm a skills junkie. I love learning new things. Anything that I find is really cool, I would want to learn to do it myself. Cooking certain dishes, making latte art and snowboarding are some of these awesome things I love. Rockclimbing was the first love, then other things of extreme sports nature followed, though I don't find them dangerous.. much. J'ai appris français pendant mon sejour en France. Adesso, ho cominciato imparare italiano a Torino.

I keep healthy with walking everywhere and I practice Bikram Yoga.

I love my friends. I feel very blessed that I have such good friends. Really, I have everything I could really want and life is pretty good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This world is huge and there are so many things to enjoy, languages to learn. I'm still learning French, but a recent trip to Italy made me realise how enjoyable speaking Italiano is. So I am on a sabbatical and learning French in France, and Italian in Italy.

I love travelling. The process itself, and that I get to meet different people and open my eyes, expand my mind.

Dance is an important part of my life. It goes hand in had with music. I find that a catchy tune or an awesome bass riff can restore my joie de vivre. I started with street Latin, then moved onto Swing/Blues and Hip Hop. Now it's contact improvisation. Regardless of what society says, men love to dance just as much. Those who say men don't dance, don't know how to or are too afraid of irrelevant people's judgements. Pity because they would probably be very good at it but hold themselves back out of fear.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things and doing something different.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do a lot of interesting things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies and TV: I watch a lot of movies. The three fugitives, Underworld series, Xmen series, anything action adventure, game of thrones, Firefly, 2 broke girls, last man standing, doctor who, once upon a time, BBT, Intouchables.

I rock to hip hop, rap, jazz, swing, blues, trip hop and some cheesy pop. Since I like to feel the music, I go off to learn to dance to these music in their style.

I love eating Malaysian and Jap cuisine, but enjoy other cuisines too. After a recent trip to Italy, I learned how delicious their cooking was, with such simplicity. I felt a wave of Wow. I was inspired to and have been making my own pizza. Learning to cook italian cuisine will be the next thing to learn.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
TED talks. Seriously, TED is my religion and I would put it in the resume part of the profile. There are so many brilliant, insightful, courageous people who were willing to share and inspire. How can you not love such a good thing? I get waves of awesomeness when I listen to the talks. That feeling of anything is possible, a blissful tingle.
My family, friends, new friends and people. I love how awesome people, generally, are. The kindness, the funniness, the openness, the bravery, all so inspiring that keeps me going.
Internet. This brings so much to a knowledge junkie. You can learn anything from the collective knowledge of the world at your finger tips.
Upworthy - so much nicer than the news.
In YouTube, I have my personal Aristotle.
Curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The human condition and how to get rid of my pot belly. Maybe I'm incubating an baby alien
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night. It can be going out with friends, otherwise it's changed week to week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that when you eat brocolli, you are actually eating a flower.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to discover new things and experiences, you are open minded and adventurous; you are not afraid of challenging social conventions and you are geeky in some way.
I can appreciate that it is difficult for some girls to contact a guy first. I promise a warm reception.