Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EclecticTastes

32 Washington, DC Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy so many different things (hence the profile name)! I would say I'm an overall positive, happy person. I love being outside in the fresh air but also love watching movies or a tv series (on my computer, starting with season one, episode one and following the story progression). I walk or hike or run with my awesome dogs, Ava and Greta, an hour or more every day. I love the gym but haven't been quite as regular there as I would like to be. I love food! All types! And people! All types! I'm an artist--I paint in oils; love love love doing human form sculpture and stained glass but really haven't had a good studio space for those for awhile. I'm an extrovert and love being around interesting people but I enjoy being real with the people I'm with--wouldn't want to be out with non-genuine types.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continually evolving....Yay! Eventually I'd love to go into business for myself and I feel like I'm on a great path to do so! Trying to build up an art portfolio to be able to have a show sometime within the next year. Getting in better shape--toning and defining.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Connecting with people and engaging them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like suspenseful spy fiction or classics or some sort of self improving literature....I was an English Lit/Art major in school so my tastes vary widely. Last book I read was Born to Run.

I LOVE old movies (30s-60s)! But also enjoy action movies and an occasional romantic comedy as well as foreign film (the ones with subtitles and aren't afraid of nudity--ha).

I like watching some tv shows but more at my own leisure (I usually watch shows on my computer from their inception through their progression).

I love live theater and music shows! I have very open tastes and think DC is an awesome place to cater to my wide interests.

I think music makes life go along in a more pleasant way; it's full of memories and expectations; it unites more than it divides. I like most but am partial to Mumford and Sons, Donovan, Bob Dylan, Beatles, Adele.

I love food. All types. Like spicy. Chipotle. Ice cream! Enjoy taking risks and trying new things. Mostly try to eat "clean" though (lean proteins and complex carbs, whole grains, reduce all sugar--though I have a sweet tooth so this is hard).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
....I'm an introspective person. I try to be aware of myself and others and not just breeze through life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out with friends (if I'm not showing houses) or chilling at home with my dogs (if I do have to wake up early on Saturday).

I love doing other things than just typical dinner out or bar (though those are fun too).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're sassy and sweet, love the Lord but not in a "holier than thou" way, you like to have fun, aren't afraid of your emotions or expressing them, are looking for your quirky match....(I think some emailing back and forth is prudent and fun, but I'm really more about meeting up and seeing if we're really that interested in each other rather than having a pen pal.)