Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Olympia, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In a commited relationship, just reenabled this to look at the messages from the person I'm dating for nostalgia reasons.

I can be super shy which is what led me here. I just moved back to Washington from Virginia Beach, Va after living there for 5 years. I grew up in the Olympia area though and absolutely love Washington.

I love being outdoors especially hiking, camping, and climbing. Ever since I was a kid I've loved climbing. I'll climb anything from trees to rocks to mountains. I have the goal of climbing K2 one day.
I love to laugh and making people laugh and try to see the bright side of everything (Nobody likes a downer lol). I love a good conversation about anything really. I love to learn and will read almost anything just to learn about a new topic or further my knowledge of a particular interest.

I love traveling and I've been to over 30 countries, my favorite so far is a tie between Rome and Rhodes, Greece. I would love to continue traveling, there are still a whole list of places I want to visit. London, Oslo, Moscow, really almost any where.

I would like to find someone to share experiences with. Whether its seeing a beautiful landscape after a good hike, exploring the city, or just watching a movie and relaxing at home.

Not sure what else to put, if you have any questions feel free to ask. I'm an open book.

Rereading this I realize how generic this sounds. I swear I'm really more interesting then what is written above. I'm funny, kind of nerdy, own my own house, have a great family, and a spastic dog. I've always found it hard to describe myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, learning, climbing, living.

Aside from that, starting the winter quarter at Evergreen for a BA in Sustainable Business and getting as much climbing in as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing and making people laugh.
Working on electronics and generally anything with my hands.
*Not a sexual innuendo, I mean more along the lines of mechanics and that sort.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to think eyes but its probably that I'm short/skinny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones both book and Tv. Flying through anything by Muir and Thoreau. At any given point I'm reading 3 books. Right now its:
Theodore Rex (Biography on Teddy Roosevelt)
The Lost Explorer (Story of finding George Mallory)
Mountaineering Essays by John Muir

Really don't watch that much tv but when I do I watch the history channel. I also have a nerd crush on Rachel Maddow.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The mountains
Pretty sure I'd be lost without my family.
My car (It's my sense of freedom)
A watch.
Red vines.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future of everything. Really.
Specifically right now its why the Red Wings are doing so horrible this season and why so many profiles have some variation of cat in them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I rotate between hanging out with friends, staying in, and heading out to the mountains.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Every so often Im terrified of the fact that I recently bought a house because of how much of a life anchor it is.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have similar interests or you want to know more about me.